水下航行器

经销商登陆

电子邮件
密码

如何成为经销商?

主页应用水下航行器应用水下搜救

水下搜救

A sunken submarine boat is being examined by ROV GNOM遥控潜水器GNOM被广泛用于寻找工作和调查,包括潜在的危险沉船的沉船。与GNOM寻找溺水的装备,武器,弹药更是快速和容易。 ,GNOM是非常有效的水下考古研究中。 GNOM可用于检查地雷以及。

更深的浸渍是 - 它变得更加困难是克服压力为人类。当您使用GNOM潜水员的风险越低,越安全和水下工程的效率和效益的上升,这些作品减少的成本。


俄罗斯紧急控制部广泛使用遥控潜水器GNOM水下物体和科目在波罗的海,的黑色,Karskoe和日本的海洋进行搜索和检查。以上所有这些研究原子潜艇沉没的船,淹死了化学弹药,淹没了硬放射性废物,与普通弹药和石油产品的沉船。

遥控潜水器GNOM能够进行目测检查和检验,以确定对象的类型,潜在危险性的环境和人的损害和程度的高低来衡量的。

使用GNOMs大大降低了搜索和救援工作的时间,你花。 GNOMs提供了机会照顾对象没有限制,很长一段时间,并最大限度地执行改革的对象。对于GNOM的工作中,你只需要2-3人控制的过程。你需要准备工作的最大时间:30分钟。 GNOM是能够工作的时候,也有不好的环境条件,例如海干扰。遥控潜水器可以下潜到500米的深度。由于GNOM的体积小,可以进入难以到达的地方。此外,它不仅能够得到一个视频,也是衡量参数的研究对象或地区。上面列举的所有特性,在极端情况下,GNOM不可替代的。 GNOMs增加潜水员的安全。工作实现了由一个人从船舶或一些其他的对象,甚至在水下的对象。所有这些事实是非常重要的,因为它增加了潜水者的安全。使用GNOMs是更符合成本效益比潜水员的劳动,特别是在深度超过100米。

使用GNOMs节约您的时间和预算。

水下机器人GNOM适用机型

Underwater Remotely Operated Vehicle

Dealers enter here

E-mail
Password

How to become a Dealer?

HomeApplicationApplicationRescue works

Rescue works

A sunken submarine boat is being examined by ROV GNOMROVs GNOM are widely used for searching works and surveys of shipwrecks including potentially dangerous wrecks. Search of drowned equipment, weapons, ammunitions are more is now quick and easy with GNOM.  GNOM is very effective in underwater archeological researches. GNOM  can be used for examinations mines as well.

The deeper immersion is - the more difficult it becomes for a human being to overcome the pressure. When you use GNOM risk for divers becomes lower, safety increases and efficiency and effectiveness of underwater works rises up and costs of these works decrease.

Emergency Control Ministry of Russia uses widely ROVs GNOM for searching and inspection of underwater objects and subjects in The Baltic, Black, Karskoe and Japanese seas. Above all these it examines sunken atomic submarine boats, drawned chemical ammunitions, flooded hard radio-active wastes, sunken ships with ordinary ammunitions and oil products.

ROVs GNOM are able to make a visual checkup and inspection, to define the type of  object, to measure the level of damage and degree of potential danger for an environment and men.

Using GNOMs considerably reduces the time that you spend on searching and rescue works. GNOMs give an opportunity to look after an object without restriction for a long time and to execute a maximally overhaul of the object. For the work with GNOM you need only 2-3 persons to control the process. Maximal time you need to be ready for working: 30 minutes. GNOM is able to work when there are bad environmental conditions, for example sea disturbance. ROVs can dive till the depth of 500 meters. Owing to GNOM’s small size it can get into hard-to-reach places. Also it is possible not only to get a video but also to measure parameters of examined object or territory. All characteristics enumerated above are making GNOM irreplaceable in extreme situations. GNOMs increase the safety of divers. Operating is realized by a person from ship or from some other object, even underwater object. All those facts are very important because it increases the safety of divers. Using GNOMs is more cost-effective than divers’ labor especially on depth more than 100 meters.

Using GNOMs economizes your time and budget.

Proper Models Of GNOM Vehicles